Project Preset Management


When creating a project you can enter this dialog to manage your project presets that you want to reuse regularly.


Create, edit, duplicate or delete entries. You can also import and export your settings to share with others or for backup purposes.

Related topics

New Project

Last modified: 24 September 2017